Guest Reviews

5 Star Review

Ryan B.

Stayed August 2020

Wonderful Time!

 

My family and I had an amazing time on the ranch. Deb and cowboy are the best hosts you could ask for. They were genuine and kind and truly cared about making sure everything was perfect. We enjoyed the beautiful pool, horseback riding, boating and my kids especially loved playing with all the cats and dogs. I highly recommend enjoying the home cooked meals made by Deb and her staff. Happy hour was a blast hanging with cowboy in the saloon. Thank you so much to Deb, Cowboy, Guerrin, Dana and Kathy for giving us the experience of a lifetime. We can't wait to come back next year!

5 Star Review

Ronald W.

Stayed July 2020

Amazing!!!!

 

This place is amazing and pictures don't do it justice!! Our family spent 3 days at the ranch and we had a ball!!! Mrs. Debbie and Cowboy make you feel like family. The meals and snacks were wonderful!!! Guerin Lewis, who also works on the ranch, gave amazing horse riding lessons and performed at Happy Hour under the stars on Friday night!!! He is soooo talented!! We enjoyed cooling off in the beautiful pool!!! Please don't miss this opportunity to get away!! Every attention to detail is taken and it shows!! We love Cowboy and Mrs. Debbie and are already planning to go back to the Twin Oaks Ranch....our new "Home away from Home"!!!!

5 Star Review

Jason H.

Stayed May 2020

Paradise on the Ranch!

 

This property was absolutely heaven on earth! It would take me pages to write a review worthy of this vacation. Deb and the Cowboy are two of the nicest people I’ve ever met and look forward to going back again. The food was amazing , the property was spectacular , the animals were the cherry on top. This place should be on your bucket list of places to visit !!!

5 Star Review

Tammy & Michael

Married October 2019

Destination Weekend Wedding!

"My husband and I were married at Twin Oaks Ranch in October 2019.  The Ranch was a dream location.  We were originally looking for a place for guests to stay while in town and when the possibility came to be that we could have the wedding at the ranch and make a mini destination weekend of it with our friends and family, we were thrilled!  The weekend was spectacular.  We were able to relax and enjoy the couple days before the wedding working on last minute details of the decor without having to be rushed the morning before the wedding.  Everyone got to spend quality time catching up - it was truly an old fashioned wedding where we were really celebrating for days.  Deb, Cowboy and the entire ranch team went above and beyond to make our day special.  They prepped the grounds to be absolutely gorgeous. Beyond it being a dream location, the Ranch team worked with us to keep things very affordable.  Our friends and family felt so comfortable and right at home at the ranch.  They loved interacting with Deb, Cowboy, and the wonderful team that helps with the ranch.  We can never thank them enough for the very special memories of our wedding weekend".

5 Star Review

Sheila G.

Stayed September 2019

We Had An Amazing Time!

 

 

I am not sure where to start in talking about this beautiful place. The accommodations were amazing and the hospitality left us speechless. Every tiny detail has been accounted for. The guest ranch house we stayed in was immaculate and stocked with just about everything you might possibly need from condiments in the fridge, extra blankets, a closet full of games and activities, bathroom cabinet filled with any possible need in mind, golf carts to ride back and forth down the lane to the saloon (which by the way was stocked with 20 different kinds of moonshine), horseshoes, bags, 2 hot tubs, a large heated swimming pool, Happy Hour, rocking chairs and PEACE.

 

Beautiful horses grazed in the pasture beside the house and the horseback riding was relaxing as well. Cowboy and Deb made us feel at home and part of the family. When we arrived, there was a wooden sign nailed to a tree with our parties name on it, pointing the way to our guest house, fresh home-baked bread on the kitchen island and home-made snacks throughout our visit. Spending time in the pool? Deb brought out chilled grape and watermelon spears, relaxing around the campfire in the evening - Deb made us pork BBQ sliders and home-made guacamole with chips. Close to everything that Nashville has to offer. I could go on and on, but I will stop by saying that we will definitely go back again.

5 Star Review

Krystle H.

Stayed October 2018

We will be back. One of the BEST places I have stayed

 

This places is unreal. It is so darn relaxing yet so much to do. From the moment you arrive Deb and Cowboy make you feel like family. You can tell Deb and Cowboy take a lot of pride in what they do this place is so darn clean and neat. They roll the red carpet out for all of there guests. When booking a place I think it is weird sometimes when the owners are onsite like they are watching you. Here you never want Deb and Cowboy to do their chores they are so DARN fun to be around.

 

The memories we created here will live with my family forever from the horse rides, hot tubbing, playing on our swing set out back, cruising around the property, "adopting" dogs while here, chasing the kitties around to our epic dinner made by Deb and Cowboy. We can't recommend this place enough. We where sad to leave but will be back!!!

5 Star Review

Lisa M.

Stayed August 2018

PRISTINE, BEAUTIFUL AND WELCOMING!

 

 

 

So much to share. I will begin to share how beautiful this property is. The owners, Ms. Deb & Cowboy are the nicest people. They will welcome you with open arms, and treat you like family. The horses, cabin, saloon, pool, breakfast, dinner was all perfect. Do not wait to experience southern hospitality here. You will fall in love and appreciate what life brings to you. Cheers from NH

5 Star Review

Elizabeth R.

Stayed June 2018

A great place for a VACATION!

 

 

This place was great! We rented the guest house last week and had a fantastic time. Deb and Cowboy are great people who make you feel right at home. The house is beautiful, so comfortable and well stocked. Plenty to do or you can just sit back and take it all in. We rode, swam, fished, roped and spent a couple memorable nights at the saloon listening to Cowboy’s stories and laughing.

 

We had day trips planned, but wish we had allowed more time to just stay on the ranch! Don’t pass up the opportunity to experience this true southern hospitality and special experience. Planning a return visit for October!

5 Star Review

Leanne G.

Stayed July 2017

Can't say enough!!! Amazing!

 

 

This was more than a vacation! Cowboy and Deb immediately made us feel at home. The guest house was beautiful and more than enough room for the three families in our group.

The kids played with the dogs. Had morning chats with horses. Enjoyed horseback riding, campfire, swimming and being only 30minutes from Nashville, a great night out on the town.

Cannot say enough!! You have to experience the friendliness, comfort and pure southern hospitality to understand how amazing Twin Oaks truly is.

Whenever Nashville is in our travels, Twin Oaks will be where we lay our heads and it is always in our hearts.

5 Star Review

Glenell H.

Stayed September 2016

A Slice of Tennessee Heaven

As someone who has been renting vacation homes all over the country for 28 years, this home is at the top of the list. If you want a taste of Tennessee life, this is the house for you.

The beautiful countryside is outstanding and the home itself has all the modern conveniences anyone could want.

Not far from Lebanon and Mt. Juliet for shopping and restaurants, once you pass through the gates of the ranch, you are transported to a different way of life with majestic oaks and green pastures.

Our group of ladies looked forward each morning to a visit from the ranch Border Collies. We'd have coffee on the front porch each morning and watch for Rosie and Beau to come running across the pasture to say hello.The horses would stroll by occasionally and nod " good morning " on their way to their favorite pasture.Deb and Cowboy were the most gracious hosts we have ever encountered and were friendly and helpful.

The property was beautifully manicured and well maintained.

I can't think of a single thing that could be improved upon. This was Tennessee paradise.

5 Star Review

Ryan N.

Stayed August 2016

Amazing People, Amazing Location & Amazing Ranch

The Ranch was an amazing experience for my family vacation. The house was beautiful, lots a room, places to sit and relax, play cards with the kids, sit out back and have a BBQ or relax on the porch and enjoy the beautiful scenery.

Deb, Britney and the Cowboy made the entire family feel right at home, horseback riding in the morning, stories around the campfire or a couple of cold drinks at the saloon. Everyone was made to feel welcome and part of the families

There are multiple opportunities on various websites about places to stay, how to choose and when to return. I can assure you that choosing the Ranch will be the best choice you ever made. I would make this my family vacation each and every year.

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon

11991 Stewart's Ferry Pike
Lebanon, Tennessee 37090 

1-800-470-4911

615-580-7299

Sales@Twinoaksguestranch.com